Representing financial market professionals based in France

Discover Amafi
home-video play
03/04/2020

Financement des PME et ETI - Contrat de liquidité européen

Compte tenu de l’enjeu représenté par le f...

03/04/2020

Émissions primaires obligataires – Conflits d’intérêts

Fin 2019, l’Organisation Internationale des Commissions...

03/04/2020

Guide AMAFI Gouvernance Produits

L’AMAFI a publié la mise à jour de son Gui...

25/02/2020

Lutte contre le blanchiment

Publication de l’ordonnance n° 2020-115 du 12 f&eacu...

11/02/2020

Brexit : Welcome to Paris Your future at the heart of the EU

AMAFI contributed to the new Paris Europlace brochure on the o...

Events Events
31/03/2020

Rencontre avec la Commission européenne

Alors que la mise en œuvre d’un cadre rég...

31/03/2020

Rencontre AMAFI-DG FISMA

Une délégation d’adhérents de l&r...

30/01/2020

Réunion EFSA - Bruxelles - 18 novembre 2019

La Febelfin (Fédération belge du secteur finan...

The Association française des marches financiers (AMAFI) represents financial market participants based in France. Reflecting the diversity of our member firms, we are an analysis and advocacy organisation serving an industry that is vital to the financing of the economy, the allocation of savings and investment, and economic growth.

intro

promoting

market activities
in France

intro

representing

and defending the interests
of members

153

MEMBERS

count

financial market PROFESSIONALS

  • intro INVESTMENT
    FIRMS
  • intro CREDIT
    INSTITUTIONS
  • intro MARKET AND POST-MARKET
    INFRASTRUCTURES
  • intro LAW FIRMS AND
    CONSULTANCIES

Stéphane Giordano Chairman

Bertrand de Saint Mars Chief Executive

Jean-Bernard Laumet Vice-Chairman

Benoît de la Chapelle Bizot Vice-Chairman

Vincent Remay Vice-Chairman

Arnaud de Bourrousse Treasurer

Sophie Asselot Natixis

Anthony Attia Euronext Paris

Xavier Boisseau HSBC Bank PLC Paris Branch

Eric le Boulch CIC

Arnaud de Bourrousse Octo Finances SA

Francis Canard Kepler Cheuvreux SA

Benoît de la Chapelle Bizot Expert

Benoît Catherine Exane

Grégoire Charbit Oddo BHF

Christophe Delafontaine BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNC

Stéphane Giordano Société Générale GBIS

Eric Hottelart Crédit Agricole CIB

Jean-Bernard Laumet Expert

Jean-Paul Péchery Rothschild Martin Maurel

Vincent Remay Tradition Securities And Futures

ADVISORS

Philippe de Portzamparc Portzamparc Société de Bourse

Philippe Tibi Expert

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Bertrand de Saint Mars bdesaintmars@amafi.fr

THE TEAM

Philippe Bouyoux pbouyoux@amafi.fr
Director, Communications and Member Relations

Thiebald Cremers tcremers@amafi.fr
Director, Legal Affairs

Arnaud Eard aeard@amafi.fr
Director, European and International Affairs

Adélaïde Fischmeister afischmeister@amafi.fr
Advisor, Compliance

Emmanuel de Fournoux edefournoux@amafi.fr
Director, Market Activities

Blandine Julé bjule@amafi.fr
Compliance projects Advisor, in charge of Financial Security

Pauline Laurent plaurent@amafi.fr
Director, Compliance

Mathilde Le Roy mleroy@amafi.fr
Adviser, Legal Affairs

Alexandra Lemay-Coulon alemaycoulon@amafi.fr
Secretary General - Director of Social Affairs

Mehdi Ounjema mounjema@amafi.fr
Adviser, Market Activities

Eric Vacher evacher@amafi.fr
Tax Adviser

ASSISTANTs

Corinne Chassagne cchassagne@amafi.fr
Assistant - Presidency and General Management, Social Affairs

Nadia Neuman secretariat@amafi.fr
Secretary - Communications, Compliance & Legal