Representing financial market professionals based in France

Discover Amafi
home-video play
03/12/2018

ICSA – OECD gathering

The International Council of Securities Associations (ICSA) me...

27/11/2018

Prudential treatment of investment firms

In late September, the European Parliament’s Committee o...

27/11/2018

Brexit – Access to central counterparties

Derivatives perform a critical function by enabling companies...

27/11/2018

Contrat de liquidité

Par sa décision 2018-01 publiée tout débu...

26/09/2018

European Action Committee

Less than seven months before the UK leaves the EU, marking a...

Events Events
05/12/2018

Rencontre des Professionnels Marchés Dette et Change - 19 février 2019

VERS DE NOUVEAUX (DÉS)ÉQUILIBRES MONDIAUX P...

26/11/2018

Conférence Choc démographique et Marchés, 12 décembre 2018

L'AMAFI organise avec Revue Banque, un débat publ...

The Association française des marches financiers (AMAFI) represents financial market participants based in France. Reflecting the diversity of our member firms, we are an analysis and advocacy organisation serving an industry that is vital to the financing of the economy, the allocation of savings and investment, and economic growth.

intro

promoting

market activities
in France

intro

representing

and defending the interests
of members

144

MEMBERS

count

financial market PROFESSIONALS

  • intro INVESTMENT
    FIRMS
  • intro CREDIT
    INSTITUTIONS
  • intro MARKET AND POST-MARKET
    INFRASTRUCTURES
  • intro LAW FIRMS AND
    CONSULTANCIES

Stéphane Giordano Chairman

Bertrand de Saint Mars Chief Executive

Jean-Bernard Laumet Vice-Chairman

Benoît de la Chapelle Bizot Vice-Chairman

Vincent Remay Vice-Chairman

Arnaud de Bourrousse Treasurer

Sophie Asselot Natixis

Anthony Attia Euronext Paris

Xavier Boisseau HSBC Bank PLC Paris Branch

Eric le Boulch CIC

Arnaud de Bourrousse Octo Finances SA

Francis Canard Kepler Cheuvreux SA

Benoît de la Chapelle Bizot Expert

Benoît Catherine Exane

Grégoire Charbit Oddo BHF

Christophe Delafontaine BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNC

Stéphane Giordano Société Générale GBIS

Eric Hottelart Crédit Agricole CIB

Jean-Bernard Laumet Expert

Pierre de Lauzun Personnalité qualifiée

Jean-Paul Péchery Rothschild & Cie Banque

Vincent Remay Tradition Securities And Futures

ADVISORS

Philippe de Portzamparc Portzamparc Société de Bourse

Philippe Tibi Expert

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Bertrand de Saint Mars bdesaintmars@amafi.fr

THE TEAM

Philippe Bouyoux pbouyoux@amafi.fr
Director, Communications and Member Relations

Thomas Cuvelier tcuvelier@amafi.fr
Adviser, Market Activities

Sylvie Dariosecq sdariosecq@amafi.fr
Director Legal Affairs

Arnaud Eard aeard@amafi.fr
Director, European and International Affairs

Emmanuel de Fournoux edefournoux@amafi.fr
Director, Market Activities

Chloé Gonzalez cgonzalez@amafi.fr
Adviser, Compliance and Legal Affairs

Blandine Julé bjule@amafi.fr
Adviser, Compliance

Pauline Laurent plaurent@amafi.fr
Director, Compliance

Alexandra Lemay-Coulon alemaycoulon@amafi.fr
Director, Social Affairs and Administration

Mehdi Ounjema mounjema@amafi.fr
Adviser, Market Activities

Eric Vacher evacher@amafi.fr
Tax Adviser

ASSISTANTS

Corinne Chassagne cchassagne@amafi.fr
Social Affairs, Organisational Administration

Géraldine Lomboto glomboto@amafi.fr
Market Activities, International Affairs, Tax Affairs

Tracy Marius tmarius@amafi.fr
Communication, Compliance & Legal – Organisational Administration