Representing financial market professionals based in France

Welcome to the new AMAFI website.
Download our new Annual Report below.
Discover Amafi
home-video play
05/07/2017

MIFID 2 - 4 july 2017

On July 4, AMAFI organised a conference on MIFiD 2 : six month...

09/06/2017

"Evaluating the impact of financial reforms" by Pierre de Lauzun

See  the op-ed published on the public forum area of les...

24/05/2017

Pierre de Lauzun elected Chair of ICSA

Pierre de Lauzun, AMAFI Chief Executive, has been elected Chai...

Events Events
06/07/2017

Conference 15 june 2017

Revue Banque and AMAFI organized a conference on 15 june 201...

05/07/2017

AG AMAFI 6 JUNE 2017

AMAFI hold its Annual General Meeting on 6 June 2017 The...

The Association française des marches financiers (AMAFI) represents financial market participants based in France. Reflecting the diversity of our member firms, we are an analysis and advocacy organisation serving an industry that is vital to the financing of the economy, the allocation of savings and investment, and economic growth.

intro

promoting

market activities
in France

intro

representing

and defending the interests
of members

140

MEMBERS

count

financial market PROFESSIONALS

  • intro INVESTMENT
    FIRMS
  • intro CREDIT
    INSTITUTIONS
  • intro MARKET AND POST-MARKET
    INFRASTRUCTURES
  • intro LAW FIRMS AND
    CONSULTANCIES

Arnaud de Bourrousse Treasurer

Stéphane Giordano Chairman

Jean-Bernard Laumet Vice-Chairman

Pierre de Lauzun Chief Executive

Vincent Remay Vice-Chairman

Sophie Asselot Natixis

Anthony Attia Euronext Paris

Xavier Boisseau HSBC Bank PLC Paris Branch

Eric le Boulch CIC

Arnaud de Bourrousse Octo Finances SA

Francis Canard Kepler Cheuvreux SA

Benoît Catherine Exane

Grégoire Charbit Oddo et Cie

Eric Chèvre Crédit Agricole CIB

Stéphane Giordano Société Générale GBIS

Régis Khaber Aurel BGC

Jean-Bernard Laumet Expert

Chritelle Lefebvre BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNC

Jean-Paul Péchery Rothschild & Cie Banque

Vincent Remay Tradition Securities And Futures

ADVISORS

Philippe de Portzamparc Portzamparc Société de Bourse

Philippe Tibi Expert

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Pierre de Lauzun pdelauzun@amafi.fr

DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Bertrand de Saint Mars bdesaintmars@amafi.fr

THE TEAM

Philippe Bouyoux pbouyoux@amafi.fr
Director, Communications and Member Relations

Sylvie Dariosecq sdariosecq@amafi.fr
Director Legal Affairs

Véronique Donnadieu vdonnadieu@amafi.fr
Director, International Affairs - Commodities Markets

Emmanuel de Fournoux edefournoux@amafi.fr
Director, Market Activities

Faustine Fleuret ffleuret@amafi.fr
Adviser, Market Activities

Chloé Gonzalez cgonzalez@amafi.fr
Adviser, Compliance and Legal Affairs

Blandine Julé bjule@amafi.fr
Adviser, Compliance

Pauline Laurent plaurent@amafi.fr
Director, Compliance

Alexandra Lemay-Coulon alemaycoulon@amafi.fr
Director, Social Affairs and Administration

Eric Vacher evacher@amafi.fr
Tax Adviser

ASSISTANTS

Corinne Chassagne cchassagne@amafi.fr
Social Affairs, Organisational Administration

Sylvia Giannone sgiannone@amafi.fr
Communication, Compliance & Legal – Organisational Administration

Sicile Rouillé srouille@amafi.fr
Market Activities, International and Tax Affairs