Representing financial market professionals based in France

Discover us
home-video play
19/04/2022

Amafi Job Offers

Chargé(e) d'études - Activités de Mar...

31/03/2022

ESG

A new label for ESG structured products Structured products...

31/03/2022

Small-Business Financing – Listing Act

AMAFI teamed up with the French Association of Securities Prof...

31/03/2022

Eurofi Forum, Paris, 23-25 February 2022

AMAFI attended the Eurofi Forum in Paris on 23-25 February. It...

04/03/2022

Listing Act

AMAFI, together with AFTI and FBF, responded to the European C...

events events
18/05/2022

Webcast - AMAFI & PwC - Assouplissement de l'option TVA - Mercredi 18 mai 2022

Webcast : assouplissement de l'option TVA Les e...

02/06/2021

Forum des Auteurs - FINANCE & SOUVERAINETÉ - Mardi 29 juin 2021 à 12h

Vidéo du Webforum du 29 juin 2021

27/01/2021

Webforum AMAFI-RB - Marchés & Relance, le duo gagnant ?

Vidéo du Webforum du mercredi 27 janvier 2021

logo logo logo

The Association française des marches financiers (AMAFI) represents financial market participants based in France. Reflecting the diversity of our member firms, we are an analysis and advocacy organisation serving an industry that is vital to the financing of the economy, the allocation of savings and investment, and economic growth.

intro

promoting

market activities
in France

intro

representing

and defending the interests
of members

156

MEMBERS

count

financial market PROFESSIONALS

  • intro INVESTMENT
    FIRMS
  • intro CREDIT
    INSTITUTIONS
  • intro MARKET AND POST-MARKET
    INFRASTRUCTURES
  • intro LAW FIRMS AND
    CONSULTANCIES

Stéphane Giordano Chairman

Bertrand de Saint Mars Chief Executive

Stéphanie Hubert Deputy Chief Executive

Jean-Bernard Laumet Vice-Chairman

Vincent Remay Vice-Chairman

Arnaud de Bourrousse Treasurer

Delphine d'Amarzit Euronext Paris

Guillaume Angué CIC Market Solutions

Sophie Asselot Natixis

Etienne Barel Fédération Bancaire Française

Patricia Bogard Crédit Agricole CIB

Arnaud de Bourrousse Octo Finances SA

Francis Canard Kepler Cheuvreux SA

Benoît Catherine Exane

Marwan Dagher HSBC Continental Europe

Christophe Delafontaine BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNC

Stéphane Giordano Société Générale GBIS

Grégory Jette Rothschild & Co

Jean-Bernard Laumet Expert

Vincent Remay Tradition Securities And Futures

Christophe Tadié Oddo BHF

ADVISOR

Philippe de Portzamparc Expert

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Bertrand de Saint Mars bdesaintmars@amafi.fr

DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Stéphanie Hubert shubert@amafi.fr

THE TEAM

Catherine Balençon cbalencon@amafi.fr
Compliance Director

Ashley Berne aberne@amafi.fr
Advisor Social Affairs

Philippe Bouyoux pbouyoux@amafi.fr
Director of Communications and Member Relations

Thiebald Cremers tcremers@amafi.fr
Director of Legal Affairs

Clément Debono cdebono@amafi.fr
Advisor Compliance

Maguette Diouf mdiouf@amafi.fr
Advisor Tax Affairs

Arnaud Eard aeard@amafi.fr
Director of European and
International Affairs

Adélaïde Fischmeister afischmeister@amafi.fr
Compliance Projects Advisor & Head of Financial Security

Emmanuel de Fournoux edefournoux@amafi.fr
Director of Market Activities

Lina Jouker ljouker@amafi.fr
Advisor Market Activities

Clara Le Du cledu@amafi.fr
Adviser, Legal Affairs

Mathilde Le Roy mleroy@amafi.fr
Advisor Legal Affairs

Alexandra Lemay-Coulon alemaycoulon@amafi.fr
Secretary General - Director of Social Affairs

Eric Vacher evacher@amafi.fr
Tax Affairs

ASSISTANTs

Corinne Chassagne cchassagne@amafi.fr
Assistant - Presidency and General Management, Social Affairs

Karine Canipel kcanipel@amafi.fr
Secretary