Representing financial market professionals based in France

Discover Amafi
home-video play
28/09/2017

AMAFI in Washington, 28 and 29 June 2017

Once again this year, AMAFI organised a series of meetings in...

25/09/2017

Market abuse

On 16 June, AMAFI published an update of the AMAFI-FBF guide t...

25/09/2017

Prospectus

Acting chiefly through its Corporate Finance Committee, AMAFI...

25/09/2017

Prudential treatment of investment firms

At the end of July, AMAFI sent the European Banking Authority...

25/09/2017

PRIIPs

In July, European institutions published two documents on the...

Events Events
19/10/2017

Club Banque 23/11 : "MiFID II : en route vers 2018"

Club Banque organise une conférence, le 23/11 sur le...

12/10/2017

Brexit : Conséquences fiscales - 9 novembre 2017

L’Association Française de la Gestion financi&e...

13/09/2017

Rencontres Euro PP - 14 novembre 2017

La troisième édition des Rencontres Euro PP au...

The Association française des marches financiers (AMAFI) represents financial market participants based in France. Reflecting the diversity of our member firms, we are an analysis and advocacy organisation serving an industry that is vital to the financing of the economy, the allocation of savings and investment, and economic growth.

intro

promoting

market activities
in France

intro

representing

and defending the interests
of members

140

MEMBERS

count

financial market PROFESSIONALS

  • intro INVESTMENT
    FIRMS
  • intro CREDIT
    INSTITUTIONS
  • intro MARKET AND POST-MARKET
    INFRASTRUCTURES
  • intro LAW FIRMS AND
    CONSULTANCIES

Arnaud de Bourrousse Treasurer

Stéphane Giordano Chairman

Jean-Bernard Laumet Vice-Chairman

Pierre de Lauzun Chief Executive

Vincent Remay Vice-Chairman

Sophie Asselot Natixis

Anthony Attia Euronext Paris

Xavier Boisseau HSBC Bank PLC Paris Branch

Eric le Boulch CIC

Arnaud de Bourrousse Octo Finances SA

Francis Canard Kepler Cheuvreux SA

Benoît Catherine Exane

Grégoire Charbit Oddo et Cie

Eric Chèvre Crédit Agricole CIB

Stéphane Giordano Société Générale GBIS

Régis Khaber Aurel BGC

Jean-Bernard Laumet Expert

Chritelle Lefebvre BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNC

Jean-Paul Péchery Rothschild & Cie Banque

Vincent Remay Tradition Securities And Futures

ADVISORS

Philippe de Portzamparc Portzamparc Société de Bourse

Philippe Tibi Expert

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Pierre de Lauzun pdelauzun@amafi.fr

DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Bertrand de Saint Mars bdesaintmars@amafi.fr

THE TEAM

Philippe Bouyoux pbouyoux@amafi.fr
Director, Communications and Member Relations

Sylvie Dariosecq sdariosecq@amafi.fr
Director Legal Affairs

Véronique Donnadieu vdonnadieu@amafi.fr
Director, International Affairs - Commodities Markets

Emmanuel de Fournoux edefournoux@amafi.fr
Director, Market Activities

Faustine Fleuret ffleuret@amafi.fr
Adviser, Market Activities

Chloé Gonzalez cgonzalez@amafi.fr
Adviser, Compliance and Legal Affairs

Blandine Julé bjule@amafi.fr
Adviser, Compliance

Pauline Laurent plaurent@amafi.fr
Director, Compliance

Alexandra Lemay-Coulon alemaycoulon@amafi.fr
Director, Social Affairs and Administration

Eric Vacher evacher@amafi.fr
Tax Adviser

ASSISTANTS

Corinne Chassagne cchassagne@amafi.fr
Social Affairs, Organisational Administration

Sylvia Giannone sgiannone@amafi.fr
Communication, Compliance & Legal – Organisational Administration

Sicile Rouillé srouille@amafi.fr
Market Activities, International and Tax Affairs