Representing financial market professionals based in France

Discover Amafi
home-video play
26/01/2018

MiFID 2

MiFID 2 The MiFID 2 framework's entry into application...

25/01/2018

Prudential framework for investment firms

In mid-December, the European Commission published a legislati...

25/01/2018

Initial coin offerings (ICOs)

AMAFI teamed up with LabEx ReFi, a financial regulation resear...

25/01/2018

Le renforcement du contrôle des marchés après la crise était nécessaire

Accédez à l'interview de Pierre de Lauzun (A...

25/01/2018

"MIF2 va modifier les structures des marchés"

Accédez à l'Interview de Stéphane Gio...

Events Events
15/12/2017

Rencontres Dette et Change - 15 février 2018

Les associations françaises des professionnels des ma...

The Association française des marches financiers (AMAFI) represents financial market participants based in France. Reflecting the diversity of our member firms, we are an analysis and advocacy organisation serving an industry that is vital to the financing of the economy, the allocation of savings and investment, and economic growth.

intro

promoting

market activities
in France

intro

representing

and defending the interests
of members

140

MEMBERS

count

financial market PROFESSIONALS

  • intro INVESTMENT
    FIRMS
  • intro CREDIT
    INSTITUTIONS
  • intro MARKET AND POST-MARKET
    INFRASTRUCTURES
  • intro LAW FIRMS AND
    CONSULTANCIES

Arnaud de Bourrousse Treasurer

Stéphane Giordano Chairman

Jean-Bernard Laumet Vice-Chairman

Pierre de Lauzun Chief Executive

Vincent Remay Vice-Chairman

Sophie Asselot Natixis

Anthony Attia Euronext Paris

Xavier Boisseau HSBC Bank PLC Paris Branch

Eric le Boulch CIC

Arnaud de Bourrousse Octo Finances SA

Francis Canard Kepler Cheuvreux SA

Benoît Catherine Exane

Grégoire Charbit Oddo et Cie

Stéphane Giordano Société Générale GBIS

Eric Hottelart CREDIT AGRICOLE CIB

Régis Khaber Aurel BGC

Jean-Bernard Laumet Expert

Chritelle Lefebvre BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNC

Jean-Paul Péchery Rothschild & Cie Banque

Vincent Remay Tradition Securities And Futures

ADVISORS

Philippe de Portzamparc Portzamparc Société de Bourse

Philippe Tibi Expert

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Pierre de Lauzun pdelauzun@amafi.fr

DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Bertrand de Saint Mars bdesaintmars@amafi.fr

THE TEAM

Philippe Bouyoux pbouyoux@amafi.fr
Director, Communications and Member Relations

Sylvie Dariosecq sdariosecq@amafi.fr
Director Legal Affairs

Véronique Donnadieu vdonnadieu@amafi.fr
Director, International Affairs - Commodities Markets

Emmanuel de Fournoux edefournoux@amafi.fr
Director, Market Activities

Faustine Fleuret ffleuret@amafi.fr
Adviser, Market Activities

Chloé Gonzalez cgonzalez@amafi.fr
Adviser, Compliance and Legal Affairs

Blandine Julé bjule@amafi.fr
Adviser, Compliance

Pauline Laurent plaurent@amafi.fr
Director, Compliance

Alexandra Lemay-Coulon alemaycoulon@amafi.fr
Director, Social Affairs and Administration

Eric Vacher evacher@amafi.fr
Tax Adviser

ASSISTANTS

Corinne Chassagne cchassagne@amafi.fr
Social Affairs, Organisational Administration

Sylvia Giannone sgiannone@amafi.fr
Communication, Compliance & Legal – Organisational Administration

Sicile Rouillé srouille@amafi.fr
Market Activities, International and Tax Affairs